LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

SL.No.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION & ADDRESS
1	SR. LISSY VADAKKECHIRAYATH	PRESIDENT & MANAGER	PROVINCIAL SUPERIOR CHRIST HALL, PALA P.O
2	SR. SHINEY JOSEPH	PRINCIPAL & SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PAIKA, POOVARANI P.O
3	SR. RINCY KAKKANATTU	MEMBER	COUNCILLOR OF EDUCATION CHRIST HALL, PALA P.O
4	SR. MARY VANCHIPURA	MEMBER	VICAR PROVINCIAL, CHRIST HALL, PALA P.O
5	SR. ALPHONSA KOONATHANAM	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, ST. THOMAS TTI PALA
6	Smt. G. BEENA	KENDRA VIDYLAYA REPRESENTATIVE	PRINCIPAL, KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, RUBBERBOARD KOTTAYAM
7	FR. MATHEW KAREETHARA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, CHAVARA PUBLIC SCHOOL PALA
8	SR. MERCY SCARIA	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, FATIMA CENTRAL SCHOOL, PIRAVAM
9	SR. LALIMOLT	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL, SHANTHAL JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, MUTTOM
10	MRS. SALI MATHEW	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER, JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PAIKA
11	MR. MEBIN MANUEL	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE	TEACHER , JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PAIKA
12	MR. SHOJI THOMAS	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	AGRICULTURE, PADINJAREMURIYIL, NJANDUPARA P.O, KOTTAYAM
13	MR. JOY ABRAHAM	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE	CONTRACTOR, KAPPULUMAKAL HOUSE PAIKA